Ultimately, who you choose to be in a relationship with and what you do in your bedroom is your business. Eminem

  • Photo 1 - williams, 55 - Profile ID: 1040
  • Photo 2 - williams, 55 - Profile ID: 1040
  • Photo 3 - williams, 55 - Profile ID: 1040

Looking for: Female 45-80

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 149(cm)
Weight 107(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Never
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 3
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Farmhouse
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Horse
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Don't need it

About me

Am Williams By Name And A Down Earth Lovely Caring Honest Trust And God Fearing huh

About you

I Will Like To Meet A Good Lovely Caring Funny Honest Woman

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Religious
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Capricorn
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user