Husbands are like fires - they go out when they're left unattended. Cher

Looking for: Female 44-90

Interested in: Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Hazel
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 167(cm)
Weight 58(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Construction / Trades
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type House
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? Yes
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm pretty active, love music and occasionally play music. Run 10ks and at least one half-marathon per year. SUP, run, bike, swim, golf, ski. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, but so are the occasional splurges. I am somewhat of an ambivert. I think I'm pretty normal, dependable, witty, funny and open-minded.

About you

You're in a good place in life and want a great woman to compliment you. You also like to be active but aren't obsessed.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Religious
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть